Außerordentliche Mitglieder

Ing. Jo Hermann
www.johermann.at

Eschenweg 1
9871 Seeboden
+43 664 7305 1375
jo_hermann@aon.at

Mag. Dr. Alexandra Bleyer
Alte Straße 141
9871 Seeboden

+43 681 1052 8656
alexandra.bleyer@gmx.at

 

Heinrich Untergantschnig
www.grafenberg.at

Grafenberg 20
9831 Flattach
+43 4785 339
bildhauer@grafenberg.at

Alexandra Anton
9872 Obermillstatt
hello@alexandraanton.com

Christa Drussnitzer
9814 Mühldorf 98

+43 660 4755 000
christa.drussnitzer@gmx.at

Peter Riml
Brennwald 305
6473 Wenns

+43 664 2521 676
peter-riml@aon.at

Skai
Roseggerstraße 7
4070 Fraham

+43 6504848862
g.rapalis@gmail.com

 

Mag. Ingrid Fercher
Italien
www.ingridfercher.it/de




Gottfried Recnik
Napplach 45
9816 Penk

+43 664 2439 919
recnik@steinkunstdesign.at

 

Natalie Pichelkastner
facebook / PINART Gemeinschaft

Neuer Platz 5
9800 Spittal/Drau +43 4762/33799
office@labellazza.com

Adolf Leitner
Großhattenberg 16
9843 Gmünd

+43 664 6741 040

Ing. Gerti Gold
Edselsteinmanufaktur

edelsteinmanufaktur.at

Gudrun Zechner
Kras 64
9851 Lieserbrücke

+43 664 4456 238
gudrun.zechner@hm.com

Josef J. Wallner
Kleindorf 45
9831 Flattach

+43 664 1636 072
wallner@rkm.at
www.wallnertischler.at

Andrea Schett
9913 Abfaltersbach 127

+43 664 1212 799
andrea.schett@aon.at

Hubert Sauper
Döllach 123
9843 Grosskirchheim

+43 4825 290
sauper@aon.at

Sepp Inthal
Oberkolbnitz 110
9815 Reisseck

+43 699 1200 4969
is-arts.inthal@gmx.at

Ruth Rindlisbacher - Holzinger
Kummererstar. 30
9800 Spittal / Drau

+43 676 782 9663
ruthkunst@mitanond.com

Walter Striemitzer
www.panta-rhei-design.at

Aichholzstraße 18
9751 Sachsenburg

+43 676 9512 377
landyinfo@aon.at

Elena Baurecht
Litzlhoferstr. 20
9800 Spittal / Drau

+43650 713 2026
lesay2006@yandex.ru

Hannes Dreer
Rangersdorf 126
9833 Rangersdorf

+43 664 200 3344
h.dreer@stadt-lienz.at

Susanne Krämer
Natur Heilt Praxis
Laas 2
9831 Flattach

+43 660  835 4428
ansusart@gmail.com
www.naturheilt.at
www.casa-aipotu.at

Mag. Kurt Philippitsch
Waldweg 315

9761 Greifenburg
+43 699 1515 0006
mag.phkurt@aon.at

Sabine Angermann
Preisdorf 46
9815 Kolbnitz

+43 676 8499 8830
peterangermann@aon.at

Josef Steiner
Plappergassen 3
9833 Rangersdorf

+43 650 330 7218
info@evolutionarts.at
www.evolutionarts.at

Angelika Unterberger
www.akinstlarin.com

Rudersdorf 36
9702 Ferndorf+43 664 1201 817
unterang@hotmail.com

Hubert Thaler 
Lassach Schattseite 12
9821 Obervellach

+43 676 9560721
hubert.thaler@gmx.at

Ursula Gatterer
Hannoverstr. 118
9822 Mallnitz

+43 676 9435 367
uzzi74@yahoo.com

PERNULL ART KG
9631 Tröpolach 117
+43 650 754 2228
pernull1@gmx.at

Brigitte Mayr
Silian 185/4
9920 Silian

+43 676 5165664
brigitte-mayr@gmx.at

Herbert Eder
Tröpolach 29
9631 Tröpolach

Elisabeth Brugger
Kamering 34
9711 Paternion

+43 650 8877 505
elisabethbrugger@hotmail.com

Erwin Oberleitner
Sandbichl 13
9815 Kolbnitz

+43 664 7308 4957
oberleitnererwin@aon.at

Gerhard Raindl
Lassach - Schattseite 4
9821 Obervellach


tel: +43 4782 2013

Barbara Wonisch
Horogasse7/7
9020 Klagenfurt

+650 418 1180
barbara.wonisch73@gmx.at

Burgi Puskas
Räuflach 45
9821 Obervellach

+43 676 3174 782

Ingo Egger
Penk 93
9816 Penk

+43 650 977 9816
ingo.egger@gmx.at

Renate Seja
Wasserfallgasse 16
5630 Bad Hofgastein

tel: +43 6432 7995

Manfred Zöhrer
Vorwald 53
9564 Patergassen

tel: +43 664 2618 646
zoehrer.m@aon.at

Inge Gasser
Polan 39
9815 Reisseck

+43 676 6187 826
inge.gasser@aon.at

Siegfried Wallner
Micheldorf 41
9624 Egg / Hermagor

+43 676 843 143 300
ulrike_wallner@yahoo.de

BEd. Christiane Tschabitscher
Rattensteinerstraße 8
9754 Steinfeld

+43 699 1927 9064
tschabitscher.christiane@aon.at

Erich Nagler
Italien

Boznerstr. 12
39075 Eppan (Italien)

erich.nagler@alice.it
0039 348 8854 692

Maria - Luise Borstner
Metnitzerweg 10
9813 Möllbrücke / Lurnfeld

+43 650 4099 200
e-mail: maluborstner@gmx.at

 

Raimund Steinwender
Söbriach
9821 Obervellach

+43 650 7093 888

Beatrix Suntinger - Zygartowski
Gassen 5
9311 Kraig

+43 664 5194 882
office@zygartowski.com

Herbert und Johanna Ratz

9821 Obervellach 157
+43 650 5489

Hans Egger
Kühwegboden 30A/16
9620 Hermagor

+43 660 2381101
egger.since.1958@gmail.com

Ilse Rogl
Obervellach 12
9821 Obervellach

+43 650 7766 551
ilserogl@aon.at

facebook.com/ilse.rogl

Jack Whelan
Gappen 7
9816 Penk

jw-palante@hotmail.com
+43 664 515 1904

Gabriele Brochek-Noisternig
Kleindorf 29
9831 Flattach

+43 676 7512 333
gabi@broschek.name

Gertraud Wadlegger
Söbriach 31
9821 Obervellach

+43 650 2731 333
wadlegger@aon.at

Astrid Triebelnig
Obervellach 210
9821 Obervellach

+43 664 1428 903
astrid.triebelnig@gmx.at

Silvia Leitner
Am Goldeckblick 2

9721 Weißenstein

+43 650 809 7777
silvia.viktoria@gmx.at

Dipl.- Päd. Tanja Baj
www.tanja-baj.com

Amlacherweg 12
9800 Spittal/Drau
+41 76 370 99 99
info@tanja-baj.com

Erika Naschenweng
Hauptplatz 3
9754 Steinfeld

+43 4717424
erika.naschenweng@aon.at

Ingrid Kerschbaumer
Gratschacht 30
9821 Obervellach

+43 664 173 6778

Heidemarie Tscharre
Haselweg 13
9851 Lieserbrücke

+43 4762 33888

tscharreheidemarie@hotmail.com

Michéle Kronenfels
St. Magdalenerstrasse 3a
9500 Villach

tel: +43 664 314 0434
e-mail: kronenfels@aon.at

Helga Fanzoy
Obervellach 116
9821 Obervellach

tel: +43 4782 2058
e-mail: helga.fanzoy@aon.at

Cornelia Opitz
Gerambgasse 15/1
1220 Wien

+43 699 17 08 5475
c.opitz@aon.at

 

Bettina Bäck
Harbacher Straße 26/2/3
9020 Klagenfurt

0664 / 14 39 668
bettina.baeck@yahoo.de

Karin Geiger
Semslach 8
9821 Obervellach

+43 650 9635 540
guenther.geiger@aon.at

Rita Matthes
Nürtinger Str. 39
D- 72074 Tübingen

tel: +43 49 7071 87360
e-mail: matthesdg@t-online.de

Regina Schwaiger
Sonnberg 8
9832 Stall im Mölltal

tel: +43 699 1210 2587
e-mail: regina.schwaiger@gmx.at

Margit Elwischger
Ehrfeldstr. 14
9754 Steinfeld

+43 676 4536 583
e-mail: margit.elwischger@gmx.at

Heidi Kleinfercher
Unterkolbnitz 90

9815 Kolbnitz / Reisseck

+43 64783 2321
e-mail: heidi.kleinfercher@aon.at

Eva Renner - Martin
Metnitz 19
9813 Möllbrücke

+43 681 8467 2020

Maria David
Stallhofen 39
9821 Obervellach

e-mai: mariadavid@gmx.at
+43 4782 3144

Claudia Christina
Sonnberg 36
9832 Stall im Mölltal

+43 664 1679 936
czraunig@gmx.at

Barbara Walter
Obervellach 38

9821 Obervellach
+43 664 2659 843
office@bariska.at

Kunstverein PostWERK
Postgasse 6
9500 Villach

+43 676 8414 4166
info@offenesatelier.com

RroMÖLLTAL
Initiative für Bildung Kultur
Tourismus und Wirtschaft

Döllach 185
9843 Großkirchheim

+43 4785 521-22
grosskirchheim@ktn.gde.at

Gisela Plössnig

HANNI OHEY

Annemarie Untermoser
www.annemarie.jimdo.com

Manuela Keuschnig

Hubert Reichhold

Beatrix Pfister

Dipl. Ing. Michael Woditsch

Anna Plößnig

Susanne Fischer

Sieglinde Liebhart

Christine Maria Gasser

Erich Lederer

Christine Steiner

Alois David

Rudolf Spitzer